TESTIMONIALS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Quick to help, very positive and went above and beyond to assist us.

After going through open enrollment, Ashley helped me understand how the benefits section worked in ADP. She inputted in all of our employees' benefit information and double checked with me to make sure all entries were correct. Since I am a bit new to ADP, Ashley patiently explained to me how to utilize the benefits section. With this benefit assistance, we are able to see who is enrolled in what plan, their dependents, and when their coverage began - very helpful! Ashley spent a lot of time with me to make sure everything was correct and that I was happy with it. She was quick to help, very positive and went above and beyond to assist us.

S.S. White Technologies, Inc. July 26, 2018

default image

Excellent advice and recommendations for our organization to navigate the insurance markets…

Taking the extra step for outstanding service and attending to the smallest of details are just several of the core values we provide our clients who visit Keswick Hall. Our clientele deserve this level of commitment and we strive to meet their expectations every day.

For years we have experienced the same service commitment and professionalism with The Faison Group. They have provided excellent advice and recommendations for our organization to navigate the insurance markets in developing our group benefits package. More importantly they have crafted a service model to meet the personal needs of our management and staff.

Relationships matter in the business world and I was pleased to learn of The Faison Group’s partnership with the Virginia Restaurant Lodging & Traveling Association. Due to this partnership we qualified for immediate savings in all areas of our benefits package. I would strongly suggest considering their organization for your company’s insurance needs and supporting services.

Keswick Hall & Golf Club N/A, N/A July 1, 2018

default image

Unreservedly recommend Faison Group to any company!

I would unreservedly recommend Faison Group to any company who wishes to find an agency that will act as a true partner, do the proper research to ensure proper choices of carrier and plan, and be a strong advocate with both the carriers and providers.

The Little Club N/A , N/A July 9, 2015

default image

I’m never treated like a client but always treated like …

I know that when I make a call Faison Group with a question or concern, I’ll have an answer or solution immediately. As for customer service, I’m never treated like a client but always treated like family! When I started dealing with the health insurance for my company, I was clueless. Faison Group held my hand through the whole process and where always there to answer all of my questions! They’re the BEST and wouldn’t recommend anyone else for insurance!

Skilled Electrical N/A , N/A July 2, 2015

default image

They truly go the extra mile for myself and my employees.

Our experience with all members of Fasion Group have been exceptional. They are quick to respond to any and all questions regarding claims or any coverage issues with the upmost professionalism. They truly go the extra mile for myself and my employees. I have recommended them to many of my business associates and will continue to do so for years to come.

Law Specialty Group N/A , N/A May 8, 2015

default image

They handle everything in a very professional and time …

Working with Faison Group on different issues, whether billing, enrollment or terminations, they handle everything in a very professional and time efficient manner.

Iberia Airlines of Spain N/A , N/A April 25, 2015

default image

Provides clear, timely information to our staff on benefits.

I would like to thank Faison Group for the efforts they have made to secure us excellent benefit programs at competitive rates, to provide clear, timely information to our staff on benefits and for their prompt, diligent resolution of billing concerns.

Wesley House Family Services N/A , N/A March 30, 2015

default image

Their consultative approach is refreshing!

Faison Group has developed its business model based on customer needs and analysis. Their consultative approach is refreshing. I feel very comfortably recommending the services of Faison Group to anyone seeking professional guidance on group insurance matters.”

Broward County Supervisor of Elections N/A , N/A December 13, 2014

default image

Always ready to resolve any issue!

Since the first day of our policy, Faison Group has been very helpful, always ready to resolve any issue we’ve had with insurance carriers. We are glad to work with Faison Group and would recommend them to all.

Bianchi and Cecchi N/A , N/A October 28, 2014

default image

A very energetic team!

Faison Group and his team are a great help and knowledgeable with all insurance concerns. They always respond consistently with respect and compassion. A very energetic team!

MasterTool N/A , N/A April 2, 2014

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Get In Touch With Us