Testimonials

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say:

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 9, 2015 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would unreservedly recommend Faison Group to any company who wishes to find an agency that will act as a true partner, do the proper research to ensure proper choices of carrier and plan, and be a strong advocate with both the carriers and providers.

Apr 25, 2015 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Working with Faison Group on different issues, whether billing, enrollment or terminations, they handle everything in a very professional and time efficient manner.

May 8, 2015 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our experience with all members of Fasion Group have been exceptional. They are quick to respond to any and all questions regarding claims or any coverage issues with the upmost professionalism. They truly go the extra mile for myself and my employees. I have recommended them to many of my business associates and will continue to do so for years to come.

Oct 28, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Since the first day of our policy, Faison Group has been very helpful, always ready to resolve any issue we’ve had with insurance carriers. We are glad to work with Faison Group and would recommend them to all.

Apr 2, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Faison Group and his team are a great help and knowledgeable with all insurance concerns. They always respond consistently with respect and compassion. A very energetic team!

Dec 13, 2014 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Faison Group has developed its business model based on customer needs and analysis. Their consultative approach is refreshing. I feel very comfortably recommending the services of Faison Group to anyone seeking professional guidance on group insurance matters.”

Mar 30, 2015 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank Faison Group for the efforts they have made to secure us excellent benefit programs at competitive rates, to provide clear, timely information to our staff on benefits and for their prompt, diligent resolution of billing concerns.

Jul 2, 2015 | | N/A , N/A
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I know that when I make a call Faison Group with a question or concern, I’ll have an answer or solution immediately. As for customer service, I’m never treated like a client but always treated like family! When I started dealing with the health insurance for my company, I was clueless. Faison Group held my hand through the whole process and where always there to answer all of my questions! They’re the BEST and wouldn’t recommend anyone else for insurance!

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Get In Touch With Us